dad I wanna se you, I need you

The shit seems impossible how could I be able to make him walk again talk again? The first fucking days I wanted to die but then I heard your voice asking why? Just keep fighting my son you'll die another day your time will come. But dad I wanna se you I need you...A part of me thinks that it was selfish of you and the other part wants to end up just like you. I guess death is natural it'll happen to us all but for god sakes it was'nt your turn to fall. Your life was'nt over you had some things left to offer but at least you died in your sleep and did'nt have to suffer. some days when I wake up I ask my self is life worth living or should I blast my self? some days when I wake up I just wanna quit, but then I think of you and then I just stop it. I blame god for this he did'nt have to take you but he did so fuck it. You fucking bitch I hope you fucking burn in hell for this shit, yeah I'm talking to you god, some days I just wanna jump of a fucking rooftop.I'm carrying so much shit I feel like I'ma explode but just because I don't wanna make a seen I hope I'll implode. Please can't you hear the saddness in my voice whenI talk? My legs don't carry me anymore I just fall on the sidewalk...and I hope you'll come and help me. So I look to my left and I looke to my right but I can't seanyone, no there's nobody in sight. I'm surrounded by people every day but still I feel all lonely and shit since you past away. I feel like I should have said moreat your funeral but I did'nt want to se what they'd do to ya, I just wanted to leave, I hope you can forgive me for that and then you rest in peace... but that soundsto average... how about this? sleep tight old man and some day when the world wants I'll se you again. I'll promise that I'll visit but I guess you have past onand you're in heaven and you're singing songs. I'll shed a tear for you every night I'll nevva forget you I'll still fight. I guess this is goodbye.



pappa, det är dej jag kämpar för nu. jag skall leva, bara för dig.
jag älskar och saknar dig så jävla mycket. så jävla mycket att det gör fysiskt ont. men ingen smärta i världen är värre än den jag har för att jag vet att det var mitt fel, att det är mitt fel.


Kommentarer



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post:

Hemsida/blogg:

skriv din komentar:

Trackback